Julia Tarach

219037 words

245 projects

Work experience: 11 years

Native language: German

English — German

Translation
€0.08 / per word

Daily productivity:
3000 Words per day

MT post-editing
€0.08 / per word

Daily productivity:
3000 Words per day

Subject:

Marketing, advertising and PRGamingFictionWebsiteGeneralTourism and travel

About me

								I'm a 37 years old native German author and translator. 
Within the last years I translated websites, newsletters, contracts or other documents and also books.
Before this I studied management of media (including a semester abroad in the UK) and began a schooling as an alternative practitioner for animals. All the years I worked in different side jobs, gaining knowledge in areas I otherwise might not have touched (florist, industrial production, programming, journalism, etc.). 
Besides my interests have a wide range, they vary from computers and games to physical and mental health to cooking or crafting. If I need to clarify something, I can come back to specialists in design & photography, physics & electricity, (board) games, horses, crafting, marketing, journalism & writing within my network.

// Best times to contact me: Monday to Friday 10am-6pm CET //
I also work on weekends if needed, but I am only in limited reach on Saturdays and Sundays.
							

Availability

Status: Sign up to view realtime status

Working days: Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr

Not available on: No off days

Education

BiTS - Business and Information Technology School

2007 · DEU · Master · Interactive Entertainment, Online, Marketing, PR and Journalism & Production

University of Stirling

· GBR · · Journalism (semester abroad in 2004)

Work experience

Portfolio

Sign up to view portfolio